MOT Staff

Hannah Collins– Deputy Director, Maine Office of Tourism

Hannah.Collins@maine.gov

Contact Hannah with questions about Maine’s Destination Management Plan, Cruise Maine, and regional destination marketing.

Donna Moreland – Destination Development Specialist, Maine Office of Tourism

Donna.Moreland@maine.gov

Contact Donna for questions regarding rural destination and product development and for fostering rural tourism business.

Chiara Moriconi – Senior Tourism Officer, Maine Office of Tourism

Chiara.Moriconi@maine.gov

Contact Chiara for questions regarding the development of group tour, domestic and international itineraries, meetings development, and Maine Tourism Enterprise and Event grants.

Jennifer Geiger – PR/Communications Manager, Maine Office of Tourism

Jennifer.Geiger@maine.gov

Contact Jennifer for questions regarding PR, state media and industry communications, consumer travel shows, international marketing, and the Governor’s Conference on Tourism.

Abbe Levin - Cultural Tourism Consultant

ALevin@gwi.net

Contact Abbe for questions regarding arts, cultural and heritage tourism in Maine.

Steve2.png

Steve Lyons – Director, Maine Office of Tourism

Steve.Lyons@maine.gov

Contact Steve for questions regarding overall strategy and administration of the Office of Tourism’s tourism marketing program, and presentations at conferences and other tourism-related special events.

Donna.png
Chiara.png

Micki Mullen – Marketing Manager, Maine Office of Tourism

Micki.Mullen@maine.gov

Contact Micki for questions regarding MOT’s advertising program, research, and fulfillment.

mullen.gif
abbe.gif
jen.gif

Christine Bratcher– Development Project Officer, Maine Office of Tourism

Christine.Bratcher@maine.gov

Contact Christine for questions regarding the Maine tourism assets inventory project and related product development.

hannah.gif
MOT-Headshots.gif

Karen Carberry Warhola– Director, Maine Film Office

Karen.CarberryWarhola@maine.gov

Contact Karen for questions regarding film and television production in Maine.  

Lisa Poulin – Secretary Associate, Maine Office of Tourism

Lisa.Poulin@maine.gov

Contact Lisa for general inquiries and fulfillment requests.

lisa.gif
karen.gif