top of page

MOT Staff

Hannah Collins– Deputy Director, Maine Office of Tourism

Hannah.Collins@maine.gov

Contact Hannah with questions about Maine’s Destination Management Plan, Cruise Maine, and regional destination marketing.

Chiara Moriconi – Senior Tourism Officer, Maine Office of Tourism

Chiara.Moriconi@maine.gov

Contact Chiara for questions regarding the development of group tour, domestic and international itineraries, meetings development, and the Maine Communities, Enterprise Marketing and Special Event grants.

Jennifer Geiger – Communications Manager, Maine Office of Tourism

Jennifer.Geiger@maine.gov

Contact Jennifer for questions regarding PR, state media and industry communication, stakeholder meetings and the Governor’s Conference on Tourism, and to receive the industry newsletter.

Steve2.png

Steve Lyons – Director, Maine Office of Tourism

Steve.Lyons@maine.gov

Contact Steve for questions regarding overall strategy and administration of the Office of Tourism’s tourism marketing program, and presentations at conferences and other tourism-related special events.

Chiara.png

Micki Mullen – Marketing Manager, Maine Office of Tourism

Micki.Mullen@maine.gov

Contact Micki for questions regarding MOT’s advertising program, research, and fulfillment.

mullen.gif
jen.gif

Christine Rosen– Development Project Officer, Maine Office of Tourism

Christine.Rosen@maine.gov

Contact Christine for questions regarding travel shows and the Maine tourism assets inventory project and related product development.

hannah.gif
MOT-Headshots.gif

Lisa Poulin – Secretary Associate, Maine Office of Tourism

Lisa.Poulin@maine.gov

Contact Lisa for general inquiries and fulfillment requests.

lisa.gif
bottom of page